ADVERTISEMENT

****Official Cubs 2015 Thread****

I'm new to Iowa city, and still getting used to our mediation set up - but if I'm reading this right, it's really great news!!!

MLB Extra Inningss, anybody here get it? How much and is it worth it? Anyway to get the price down? tia

Originally posted by tWarnerHawk:
MLB Extra Inningss, anybody here get it?  How much and is it worth it?  Anyway to get the price down? tia

I had it a few years ago. When I moved they offered me free Sunday ticket. I asked if I could get mlb ei also and they threw it in since it was july. I asked a week ago the best deal and was offered $99 which is half off since I've been without having kcrg for almost 3 months.
Posted from Rivals Mobile

th

Let's go Cubs!

Stopped at my local to pick up a pizza for Mrs. Jelly and Cub fans are downright giddy. I'm a lifelong fan so maybe I just know better than to expect anything outside of pain and personal anguish.
Posted from Rivals Mobile

Cubs looking sloppy and stranding runners, BAU. Glad I have no expectations for this team.

Soler booted a ball, Olt doesn't hustle, Castro and Coughlan can't make a play, and Lester has the yips throwing to bases. It's still early though.
3dgrin.r191677.gif

The Cubs will not have any offense until Bryant
gets to Chicago in 2 weeks Wainwright beats
Lester tonight. Welcome to Wrigley Field ........
Mr. Joe Maddon..,,,,Some of your salary is for
aspirins.

Originally posted by ihawk in FWB:
Soler booted a ball, Olt doesn't hustle, Castro and Coughlan can't make a play, and Lester has the yips throwing to bases. It's still early though.
3dgrin.r191677.gif
Lester is the Mackey Sasser of pitchers. Good land.