ADVERTISEMENT

Grayson Murray

with his accomplishments it’s insane to imagine that a guy his age could decide to end it
No offense, but for people who suffer from depression, their accomplishments often aren’t enough to stop the harmful thoughts they can cannot process and work through. I’m no expert but have several friends who are very accomplished but struggle to literally get out of bed each day.

with his accomplishments it’s insane to imagine that a guy his age could decide to end it
It’s never enough though. You want to be the best. Then you get to a level that you realize it’s nearly impossible. There can be only be a couple Nick Faldo’s , Micklesons, etc

Reactions: desihawk
I know you like to make light of shit but suicide isn't funny neither is dying of any cancer.

Now consider going into the funnel of a tornado.

I know you like to make light of shit but suicide isn't funny neither is dying of any cancer.

Now consider going into the funnel of a tornado.
Maybe consider not being such a lame fatass unless your wish to you end up bed ridden after a massive stroke

Life sucks for all of us from time to time. I can’t imagine what anyone with serious mental health issues feels every day. I would never begin to even think I did but if a 30 year old who is top 60 in the world in an incredibly mental driven game had enough. Man, I feel awful for what he must have been going through.

While some anti-vax cultists are just ridiculously dumb, others are piles of disgusting human garbage that don't deserve to walk among us. I imagine they will double down and say the parents are lying because they are part of the deep state protecting big pharma.

Please forward this to your friends. It's the #1 book in America for depression as recommended by doctors.

"Feeling Good" by Dr. David Burns.

It's also free at your local library.