ADVERTISEMENT

Monticello Cheerleading Coach....banging rasler(s)

Weigh ins were only coaches and officials, wtf were they doing letting any parents in? I graduated in 92 and never saw a parent during a weigh in.
While the venue was often a HS gym, my observations were associated with post season youth tournaments. The HS coaches and AD's, etc, were not present in any large number, if at all. The various duties to run such a tournament were 90% handled by parents, mostly dads, but some moms too.

There would usually be a few people present that were associated with the host school, but they would have been way in the minority.

Come to think of it...I don't think I ever witnessed an actual sanctioned JH or HS weigh in...but I saw a lot of them in the post season tourneys...as I was often helping with weigh-ins, bracket creation, matside scoring, etc., as were a good number of other parents, FWIW.

While the venue was often a HS gym, my observations were associated with post season youth tournaments. The HS coaches and AD's, etc, were not present in any large number, if at all. The various duties to run such a tournament were 90% handled by parents, mostly dads, but some moms too.

There would usually be a few people present that were associated with the host school, but they would have been way in the minority.

Come to think of it...I don't think I ever witnessed an actual sanctioned JH or HS weigh in...but I saw a lot of them in the post season tourneys...as I was often helping with weigh-ins, bracket creation, matside scoring, etc., as were a good number of other parents, FWIW.
You know, after those pervy moms got all hot and bothered seeing naked young studs, you could have probably struck while the iron was hot, so to speak!

Reactions: lucas80 and GOHOX69
They call him OLD wrestling fan for a reason!

Hell, they probably wore loin cloths to wrestle in when he was a youth. ;)