ADVERTISEMENT

****Official Crypto Degen Thread****

Well BTC is actually holding in pretty well. MSTR is up a little over 15%. Pushing towards that 20%, still expect it to get close.

It’s such a cool topic, especially for someone like me who's just diving headfirst into the captivating world of crypto! I'm taking my first steps in the market, and I recently decided to diversify my capital by investing a bit in crypto. Since I'm not a pro at market analysis or trend-spotting, I've started using the great trading platform quantumaitrading.net. Their algorithms and reliable strategies have made navigating the market and scoring profitable trades so much easier. It's allowed me to enjoy a steady income without dedicating endless hours and effort.

Last edited:
Facepalming at myself early in this thread for being into Safemoon. Founders and executives charged with fraud.

Bitcoin popped hard today then pulled back a bit after came out SEC is in talks for a bitcoin ETF. MSTR broke $500 briefly. I sold a call about a week ago through January. Total price around $500. Figure at some point can close or purchase next year. It just keeps powering higher, but in a stair step yo-yo motion.

Reactions: Moral
Facepalming at myself early in this thread for being into Safemoon. Founders and executives charged with fraud.

Moral, how are you doing currently? Are you primarily in bitcoin ethe or alts?