ADVERTISEMENT

Safe space thread- Let's be honest.....why are you voting for Trump in 2024?

Curious if you can articulate how Biden being POTUS has personally affected your life for the worse. What policy or action did he take that directly impacted you that wasn't already in play during the Trump era?
Normalizing transgenderism is a big one for me. (Although this has lessened because of the laws passed in iowa)
Inflation due to gov spending
Opening the us border
Decline in race relations

Those are the first ones that come to mind

Normalizing transgenderism is a big one for me. (Although this has lessened because of the laws passed in iowa)
Opening the us border

How has "normalization of transgenderism" actually affected your life? How can you claim that Biden has caused a decline in race relations?

I work in healthcare and I care for these people. I have have seen lots of kids mutilate themselves because adults tell them they can. It's sickening.
hahahahahahahahahahaha

giphy.gif

I work in healthcare and I care for these people. I have have seen lots of kids mutilate themselves because adults tell them they can. It's sickening.
Wouldn’t self-mutilization and attempted suicide be the most profound expressions of someone not feeling normal? Or, are you talking about gender reassignment surgery?

Last edited:
Opening the us border

And those have affected your daily life how? I ask specific to yourself how Biden vs. Trump in office has changed your life. What you cited is just GOP talking points.

And those have affected your daily life how? I ask specific to yourself how Biden vs. Trump in office has changed your life. What you cited is just GOP talking points.
What's your point?

My purchasing power has dropped significantly under biden.

How were things worse under trump for you?

• Haha
Reactions: RileyHawk
If you are a conservative and vote for Trump over Desantis, then you need your head examined