ADVERTISEMENT

My predictions for Iowa at Penn State

Nov 20, 2019
I’m a novice and don’t have a lot of in depth understanding but I’ll give it a go.

125 in the upset of the ages Steen sticks Lee in the last few seconds and pins him. There were 27 seconds left and Steen gets a bloody nose. Bartlett says holy shit , you’re beating Lee.
Sanderson say shut up Kootch and says some inspirational stuff that involves sticking him while the fry cook and hot Italian watch .
Sorry I fell asleep last night watching that movie. Lee smokes Steen in 10-60 seconds.
133, the PSU guy wins.
141, Woods is better but Bartlett has a shot.
149-165, I honestly confuse them but figure these are probably toss ups. Though being biased I’d say psu🤷‍♂️
174 Starocci over Brands. I’d pick the Italian name since he’s won stuff.
184 Same with Brook.
197 Dean over Warner , same reason.
HW Well it gets tough here since the top three look like Big Ten wrestlers that might wrestle each other 3x , maybe, this season .
So I’m using the scientific method of picking the winner by his name. Parris has less letters than Kerklivet and he won last night. Also Parris is a place , so that might have something to do with it other than evenly matched wrestlers .
So I’m guessing Kerklivet over Cassioppi , though they both have 9 letters in their last names Kerk the jerk makes my snicker more than Cass the ass.
Final score? Do you think I can actually add after reading this?
I hope you fellows who travel to the match have a great trip and enjoy yourselves. Eat prior to getting to the venue. Over priced crap is being kind of you’re talking about food at the venue. If the weather is decent park downtown and eat something better and take a brisk walk to the venue.

125: Lee FALL Steen
133: Bravo Young MDEC Teske/Schriever
141: Woods DEC Bartlett
149: Murin DEC Van Ness
157: Haines DEC Siebrecht
165: Kennedy DEC Facundo
174: Starocci DEC Brands
184: Brooks DEC Assad
197: Dean DEC Warner
HW: Cassioppi DEC Kerkvleit