ADVERTISEMENT

Everybody be gettin divorced

Just to be clear.

Now that we all know and agree with the rule. Does that mean havin a selfie counts as giving a beej, or does that not count either?

Reactions: GOHOX69
Been with the same woman for almost 25 years. Honestly couldn’t imagine getting divorced, would easily be the worst thing that’s ever happened to me.

Nobody in my friend group has gotten divorced. Know a few couples from like kids’ sports teams but we don’t know them super well

Whats funny is Im a well published author. Enjoy
Uh Huh Sure GIF

Reactions: Ree4 and McLovin32
38, wife and I only have one friend couple that got divorced and they did so 3 (ish) years ago. I worked with the female years ago and she is good shit, and was fun to hang out with in your 20s, but they were the party couple. Had to have a social event every night, bars and then after hours every weekend ect. She was older than him and frankly he has zero confidence so what started as "he is just super laid back" as she would be "dancing" was really just he had zero balls and would never tell her no, for anything, eventually she realized she didn't want a yes man and kicked him to the curb.

He immediately got remarried, he is happy so I won't give him a hard time but his new wife is shockingly unattractive, with another dudes kids. The female that was our friend is a absolute mess, barely hanging on to a job she has way to mich talent for, but it let's her do her work from "home" which is usually a bar stool. Once a good friend of mine I haven't spoke to her in close to a year.

Everybody saw it coming, hell, on her wedding day she told her bridesmaids she didn't really want to do it.

Life's a bitch sometimes, that's why I don't have any issue with gays, find someone that makes you happy and run with it, you are lucky to get 85 years on this rock.

Last edited:
I don’t believe that stat? 🤣