ADVERTISEMENT

Would anyone know if I mailed weed?

hawksense

HB MVP
Jan 16, 2002
Is there any way to detect it? Do they even care enough to try? It would be from Iowa to AZ, where its legal.

Just send it. What's the worst that can happen?
110405-F-JA180-002-1600x900.jpg

I can buy legally (did yesterday) 35 miles north in Branson but when I cross into Arkansas I can be pulled over and arrested without a medical marijuana card (I have.)

You and Jesus will know.

I think if you’re not sending anything dank you’ll be fine. No return address. Still a felony if caught

Reactions: Moral
Like the guy sitting in his car in the Walmart parking lot with windows rolled up on a hot day smoking pot thinking nobody will notice.

• Haha
Reactions: Kelsers
I'm not a lawyer but I sure wouldn't send it USPS.
Only because it would never reach its destination.
One of the oddest things USPS ever did was allow you to sign up to see what you were supposed to receive that day for mail.
I’m still waiting on a piece of mail I was supposed to receive last Thursday.

I’ve sent myself plenty of weed from my travels. Luckily with MO now legal, it’s a 90 minute drive now. Only 5 minutes when I’m at our condo. I would use UPS or Fed Ex. I wouldn’t take my chances with the USPS. If you are sending carts, no sweat. But if you are sending flower or prerolls, I’d triple bag them in freezer bags. I rarely shipped flower, mostly carts.

I’ve sent myself plenty of weed from my travels. Luckily with MO now legal, it’s a 90 minute drive now. Only 5 minutes when I’m at our condo. I would use UPS or Fed Ex. I wouldn’t take my chances with the USPS. If you are sending carts, no sweat. But if you are sending flower or prerolls, I’d triple bag them in freezer bags. I rarely shipped flower, mostly carts.
Wait, you have a condo 5 minutes from the Missouri border?