ADVERTISEMENT

A question for all of our military veteran friends out there.

sabula

HB Heisman
Oct 24, 2001
Does it bother you that Donald Trump 1. Dodged the draft with the age-old "bonespurs" medical excuse that his Daddy arranged? 2. Called our brave service members in Europe "losers and suckers"? As a veteran, I'm interested in your thoughts on these things he did. Thanks.

1. Draft dodging has never hurt presidential candidates.
2. He was talking about POWs, and it was a very stupid thing to say.

In short, I don’t get butt hurt over the stupid things people say. I hear stupid stuff multiple times a day. If I got worked up over it all and let it impact my decision making, I would be living a miserable and less fruitful life.

In short, I don’t get butt hurt over the stupid things people say. I hear stupid stuff multiple times a day. If I got worked up over it all and let it impact my decision making, I would be living a miserable and less fruitful life.
Agree on the saying stupid things angle however, maybe the fact that he is an idiotic, narcissistic unintelligent, Russian puppet moron should affect your decision making?

My father was a WWII veteran who served in a tank division
under General George Patton. My dad never talked much about
the war. He considered himself blessed by God that he returned
home without any injuries. He was happy to serve his nation and
people respected him for his contribution.

Bottom Line: We as Americans need to respect those who served
in the U.S. military.

Most of the vets I know are disgusted by tampon Tim actually stealing valor and are voting trump
Only 22 more days for you to post your insanity, Scruffy.

Guessing you better clear your schedule.

Scruffy, with each passing day.
Happy Jeff Goldblum GIF by Apartments.com

And for the rest of HBOT that I like or tolerate 😆 I present to you...bewbs.
hottie bouncing GIF