ADVERTISEMENT

Chuck Schumer tells Joe to Go

IMG_0834-900x600.jpeg

More and more Democrats are now publicly calling for Joe to bow out.

I get it....Joe doesn't want to give up the office. He obviously still believes...as most would...that he can still do the job. But can he? Personally I don't believe he can. But I'm not a doctor and certainly don't know what goes on behind the scenes. I voted for him in 2020 but won't vote for him in 2024. I'll never vote Trump.

Should Joe drop out, I pray the Dems will replace him with someone I can get behind.....NOT Kamala.

More and more Democrats are now publicly calling for Joe to bow out.

I get it....Joe doesn't want to give up the office. He obviously still believes...as most would...that he can still do the job. But can he? Personally I don't believe he can. But I'm not a doctor and certainly don't know what goes on behind the scenes. I voted for him in 2020 but won't vote for him in 2024. I'll never vote Trump.

Should Joe drop out, I pray the Dems will replace him with someone I can get behind.....NOT Kamala.
You'd better get to liking Kamala then - if Joe bows out, then 99% certainty its her.

if it's not, then that war chest the Biden-Harris campaign has built up goes bye bye and Dems would have to start from scratch.

You'd better get to liking Kamala then - if Joe bows out, then 99% certainty its her.

if it's not, then that war chest the Biden-Harris campaign has built up goes bye bye and Dems would have to start from scratch.
I realize it would likely be Kamala, but that doesn't mean I can't hope for better!

I won't vote for her.

I understood that the campaign funds are fluid if the Convention delegates determine that they should open up the nomination process. Is that incorrect??

I understood that the campaign funds are fluid if the Convention delegates determine that they should open up the nomination process. Is that incorrect??